gtk+ master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1513 entries)

en: "%s" could not be converted to a value of type "%s" for attribute "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”不能被转换为“%s”类型的值，此值用于属性“%s”

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute name
zh_CN: “%s”不是合法的属性名称

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute type
zh_CN: “%s”不是合法的属性类型

en: "%s" is not a valid value for attribute "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”不是属性“%s”的合法的值

en: %-e %b
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

en: %-e %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %P %-I:%M

en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
zh_CN[0]: %s / %s 可用

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: %s 已在书签列表里

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: 书签列表里没有 %s

en: %s job #%d
zh_CN: %s 的打印作业 #%d

en: %s: error launching application: %s
zh_CN: %s: 启动应用程序出错：%s

en: %s: missing application name
zh_CN: %s: 缺少应用程序名

en: %s: no such application %s
zh_CN: %s: 没有该应用程序  %s

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: ;
zh_CN: ；

en: <%s> element has invalid ID "%s"
zh_CN: <%s> 元素的 ID“%s”无效

en: <%s> element has neither a "name" nor an "id" attribute
zh_CN: <%s> 元素既没有“name”也没有“id”属性

en: A <%s> element has already been specified
zh_CN: 已经指定了 <%s> 元素

en: A <text> element can't occur before a <tags> element
zh_CN: <text> 元素不能出现在 <tags> 元素之前

en: A file cannot be called “..”
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“..”

en: A file cannot be called “.”
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“.”

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件。您想要替换它吗？

en: A file with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在

en: A folder cannot be called “..”
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“..”

en: A folder cannot be called “.”
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“.”

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件夹已存在

en: APPLICATION [URI...] — launch an APPLICATION
zh_CN: APPLICATION [URI…] — 启动一个 APPLICATION

en: A_t:
zh_CN: 于(_T)：

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

[ctx: Accelerator]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Accelerator]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Accessible description
zh_CN: 辅助功能名称

en: Accessible name
zh_CN: 辅助功能名称

en: Accessible role
zh_CN: 辅助功能角色

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the cell
zh_CN: 激活该单元

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the color
zh_CN: 激活该颜色

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the entry
zh_CN: 激活入口

[ctx: Action description]
en: Activates the expander
zh_CN: 激活展开器

[ctx: Action description]
en: Clicks the button
zh_CN: 点击按钮

[ctx: Action description]
en: Clicks the menuitem
zh_CN: 点击菜单项

[ctx: Action description]
en: Creates a widget in which the contents of the cell can be edited
zh_CN: 创建一个单元内容可编辑的小部件

[ctx: Action description]
en: Customizes the color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: Action description]
en: Dismisses the slider
zh_CN: 移除滑动条

[ctx: Action description]
en: Expands or contracts the row in the tree view containing this cell
zh_CN: 展开/收缩树状视图中包含该单元的行

[ctx: Action description]
en: Pops up the slider
zh_CN: 弹出滑动条

[ctx: Action description]
en: Presses the combobox
zh_CN: 按下组合框

[ctx: Action description]
en: Selects the color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: Action description]
en: Show the File Chooser's Location text field
zh_CN: 显示文件选择器的位置文本字段

[ctx: Action description]
en: Toggles the cell
zh_CN: 开/关该单元

[ctx: Action description]
en: Toggles the switch
zh_CN: 开/关该开关

[ctx: Action name]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: Action name]
en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: Action name]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Action name]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Action name]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Action name]
en: Expand or contract
zh_CN: 展开/收缩

[ctx: Action name]
en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: Action name]
en: Press
zh_CN: 按下

[ctx: Action name]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Action name]
en: Show location
zh_CN: 显示位置

[ctx: Action name]
en: Toggle
zh_CN: 开关

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add Cover Page
zh_CN: 添加封面页

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adjusts the volume
zh_CN: 调整音量

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: All sheets
zh_CN: 全面页面

en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 常居顶端

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中的蓝色分量。

en: Amount of green light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中的绿色分量。

en: Amount of red light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中的红色分量。

en: Animals & Nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Anonymous tag found and tags can not be created.
zh_CN: 发现匿名标签，不能创建标签。

en: Any Printer
zh_CN: 任意打印机

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh_CN: Apache 许可证，2.0 版

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Artistic License 2.0
zh_CN: 艺术许可证 2.0

en: Artwork by
zh_CN: 美工：

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh_CN: 此上下文中 <%2$s> 元素的属性“%1$s”非法

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh_CN: 在同一个 <%2$s> 元素中重复了两次“%1$s”属性

en: Attribute mapping
zh_CN: 属性映射

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication is required on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get a file from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取一个文件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a job
zh_CN: 获取一个任务的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a printer
zh_CN: 获取一个打印机的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of job “%s”
zh_CN: 获取任务“%s”的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of printer %s
zh_CN: 获取打印机 “%s” 的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get default printer of %s
zh_CN: 获取 “%s” 的缺省打印机需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get printers from %s
zh_CN: 从 “%s” 获取打印机需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print a document on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 打印一个文档需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s”
zh_CN: 打印文档“%s”需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s” on printer %s
zh_CN: 在打印机 %2$s 上打印文档“%1$s”需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print this document
zh_CN: 打印文档需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print this document on printer %s
zh_CN: 在打印机“%s”打印此文档需要认证

en: Available Protocols
zh_CN: 可用协议

en: BSD 2-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 许可证

en: BSD 3-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 3-Clause 许可证

en: Backend does not support window scaling
zh_CN: 后端不支持窗口缩放

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基线

en: Be_fore:
zh_CN: 封面(_F)：

en: Billing Info
zh_CN: 计费信息

en: Binding:
zh_CN: 绑定：

en: Body & Clothing
zh_CN: 身体和服饰

en: Both "id" and "name" were found on the <%s> element
zh_CN: <%s> 元素同时找到了“id”和“name”

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 自底至顶

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh_CN: 从下到上，从左到右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh_CN: 从下到上，从右到左

en: Bourne Again Shell
zh_CN: Bourne Again Shell (bash)

en: Brightness of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色的亮度。

en: Broadway display type not supported: %s
zh_CN: 不支持 broadway 显示类型：%s

en: CLASS
zh_CN: 类

en: CSS Property
zh_CN: CSS 属性

en: CSS Selector
zh_CN: CSS 选择器

en: CSS nodes
zh_CN: CSS 节点

en: C_ollate
zh_CN: 逐份(_O)

en: C_redits
zh_CN: 鸣谢(_R)

en: C_urrent Page
zh_CN: 当前页(_U)

en: C_ustomize
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)

en: Cache file created successfully.
zh_CN: 缓存文件创建成功。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can't close stream
zh_CN: 不能关闭流

en: Can't load file: %s
zh_CN: 不能加载文件：%s

en: Can't parse file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析文件：%s

en: Can't save file %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能保存文件 %s：%s

en: Cance_l
zh_CN: 取消(_L)

en: Cannot change to folder because it is not local
zh_CN: 无法更改为文件夹，因为该文件夹并非本地

en: Cannot create a file under %s as it is not a folder
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 下创建文件，因为它不是一个文件夹

en: Cannot create file as the filename is too long
zh_CN: 无法创建文件，文件名太长

en: Cannot end process with PID %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法结束 PID %d 的进程：%s

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d. Operation is not implemented.
zh_CN: 不能杀死 PID %d 进程。操作未实现。

en: Cannot open display: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开显示：%s

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁已打开

en: Cell property %s::%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到单元属性 %s::%s

en: Changes are applied instantly and globally, for the whole application.
zh_CN: 变更会立即应用到全局，影响整个应用程序。

en: Character Variants
zh_CN: 字体变种

en: Child Properties
zh_CN: 子元素属性

en: Child Visible
zh_CN: 子项可见性

en: Class Hierarchy
zh_CN: 类层级结构

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
zh_CN: 单击滴管，然后点屏幕任何一处来选取该位置的颜色。

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select “Save color here.”
zh_CN: 单击此调色板项可以将其变为当前颜色。要更改此项，请将颜色拖曳到此处，或者用鼠标右键单击之，然后选择“在此保存颜色”。

en: Clip area
zh_CN: 剪切区

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Collect Statistics
zh_CN: 收集统计

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Name
zh_CN: 颜色名称

en: Color Plane
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Color Wheel
zh_CN: 色相环

en: Color _name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称(_N)：

[ctx: Color channel]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

[ctx: Color channel]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Color management unavailable
zh_CN: 颜色管理不可用

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Brown
zh_CN: 暗棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 1
zh_CN: 深灰 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 2
zh_CN: 深灰 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 3
zh_CN: 深灰 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 4
zh_CN: 深灰 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Orange
zh_CN: 深橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Purple
zh_CN: 暗紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 暗红

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Brown
zh_CN: 浅棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 1
zh_CN: 浅灰 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 2
zh_CN: 浅灰 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 3
zh_CN: 浅灰 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 4
zh_CN: 浅灰 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Orange
zh_CN: 浅橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Purple
zh_CN: 淡紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Red
zh_CN: 亮红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Blue
zh_CN: 极深蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Brown
zh_CN: 极暗棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Green
zh_CN: 极深绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Orange
zh_CN: 极深橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Purple
zh_CN: 极暗紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Red
zh_CN: 极暗红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 极深黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Blue
zh_CN: 极浅蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Brown
zh_CN: 极浅棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Green
zh_CN: 极浅绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Orange
zh_CN: 极浅橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Purple
zh_CN: 极浅紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Red
zh_CN: 极深红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Yellow
zh_CN: 极浅黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Color: %s
zh_CN: 颜色：%s

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Composited
zh_CN: 混成

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Con_nect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Connect As
zh_CN: 连接方式

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Connect to _Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(_S)

en: Connect to a network server address
zh_CN: 连接到网络服务器地址

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Copie_s:
zh_CN: 副本数(_S)：

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_L)

en: Copy _Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(_L)

en: Core GL is not available on EGL implementation
zh_CN: 核心 GL 在 EGL 实现中无法使用

en: Could not clear list
zh_CN: 无法清除列表

en: Could not read the contents of %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 的内容

en: Could not read the contents of the folder
zh_CN: 无法获得该文件夹的内容

en: Could not remove item
zh_CN: 无法删除项目

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名回 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s，请删除 %s。

en: Could not select file
zh_CN: 无法选择文件

en: Could not send the search request
zh_CN: 无法发送搜索请求

en: Could not show link
zh_CN: 无法显示链接

en: Couldn't parse value for %s::%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s::%s 解析值: %s

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create a custom color
zh_CN: 创建自定义颜色

en: Created by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Creating AppInfo from id not supported on non unix operating systems
zh_CN: 非 unix 操作系统不支持从 id 创建 AppInfo

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累积

en: Cumulative 1
zh_CN: 累积 1

en: Cumulative 2
zh_CN: 累积 2

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Cursor Theme
zh_CN: 光标主题

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom %s×%s
zh_CN: 自定义 %sx%s

en: Custom License
zh_CN: 自定义许可证

en: Custom Size %d
zh_CN: 自定义大小 %d

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom color %d: %s
zh_CN: 自定义颜色 %d：%s

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DISPLAY
zh_CN: 显示

en: Dark Variant
zh_CN: 深色变种

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Decreases the volume
zh_CN: 减少音量

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Default Widget
zh_CN: 默认小部件

en: Defined At
zh_CN: 定义于

en: Defined at: %p (%s)
zh_CN: 定义于：%p (%s)

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Dialog is locked.
    Click to make changes
zh_CN: 对话框已锁定。
    点击以进行更改

en: Dialog is unlocked.
    Click to prevent further changes
zh_CN: 对话框已解锁。
    点击以防止以后更改

en: Disable this custom CSS
zh_CN: 停用这个自定义 CSS

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Do you want to use GTK+ Inspector?
zh_CN: 您是否要使用 GTK+ 检查器？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Don't check for the existence of index.theme
zh_CN: 不检查已有的 index.theme

en: Don't include image data in the cache
zh_CN: 不在缓存中包含图像数据

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个消息

en: Down Path
zh_CN: 下一层路径

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于 <%s> 下方

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于顶层

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于 <%s> 内部

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable statistics with GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count
zh_CN: 启用 GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count 统计

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter Location
zh_CN: 输入位置

en: Enter location
zh_CN: 输入位置

en: Enter location or URL
zh_CN: 输入位置或 URL

en: Enter server address…
zh_CN: 输入服务器地址…

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error creating print preview
zh_CN: 创建打印预览时出错

en: Error from StartDoc
zh_CN: 从 StartDoc 出错

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_CN: 命令行选项解析出错：%s

en: Error parsing option --gdk-debug
zh_CN: 解析选项 --gdk-debug 出错

en: Error parsing option --gdk-no-debug
zh_CN: 解析选项 --gdk-no-debug 时出错

en: Error unlocking “%s”
zh_CN: 解锁“%s”失败

en: Even sheets
zh_CN: 偶数页

en: FLAGS
zh_CN: 标志

en: Failed to load icon
zh_CN: 图标加载失败

en: Failed to open file %s : %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to rewrite header
zh_CN: 重写头失败

en: Failed to start GNOME Software
zh_CN: 打开 GNOME 软件失败

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
zh_CN: 写入缓存文件失败：%s

en: Failed to write folder index
zh_CN: 写入目录索引失败

en: Failed to write hash table
zh_CN: 写入哈希表失败

en: Failed to write header
zh_CN: 写入头失败

en: Favorite files
zh_CN: 文件收藏

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Chooser Widget
zh_CN: 文件选择组件

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: File System Root
zh_CN: 根文件系统

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 文件传输协议（FTP）

en: File names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件名称不能包含“/”

en: File names should not begin with a space
zh_CN: 文件名称不能以空格开头

en: File names should not end with a space
zh_CN: 文件名称不能以空格结尾

en: File names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件为隐藏文件

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%s

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Finishing
zh_CN: 完成

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Focus Widget
zh_CN: 聚焦小部件

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能包含“/”

en: Folder names should not begin with a space
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能以空格开头

en: Folder names should not end with a space
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能以空格结尾

en: Folder names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件夹为隐藏文件夹

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font Scale
zh_CN: 字体缩放

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: 字体选择

en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食品和饮料

en: For portable documents
zh_CN: 用于便携文档

en: Forget association
zh_CN: 忘记关联

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Frame Clock
zh_CN: 帧时钟

en: Frame count
zh_CN: 帧数

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: GDK Backend
zh_CN: GDK 后端

en: GDK debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 GDK 调试标志

en: GDK debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消的 GDK 调试标志

en: GL Rendering
zh_CN: GL 渲染

en: GL Vendor
zh_CN: GL 厂商

en: GL Version
zh_CN: GL 版本

en: GL rendering is disabled
zh_CN: GL 绘制已停用

en: GL support disabled via GDK_DEBUG
zh_CN: 已通过 GDK_DEBUG 停用 GL 支持

[ctx: GL vendor]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: GL version]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: GLib must be configured with --enable-debug
zh_CN: GLib 必须用 --enable-debug 进行配置

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，仅限第3版

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 2 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 2 版以上

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 3 版以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限 2.1 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，2.1 版以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 3 版以上

en: GTK+ Inspector is an interactive debugger that lets you explore and modify the internals of any GTK+ application. Using it may cause the application to break or crash.
zh_CN: GTK+ 检查器是一个交互式的调试器，让您可以探索并修改任何 GTK+ 应用程序的内部构造。使用它可能造成应用程序损坏或崩溃。

en: GTK+ Options
zh_CN: GTK+ 选项

en: GTK+ Theme
zh_CN: Gtk+ 主题

en: GTK+ Version
zh_CN: GTK+ 版本

en: GTK+ debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 GTK+ 调试标志

en: GTK+ debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消的 GTK+ 调试标志

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Getting printer information failed
zh_CN: 获取打印机信息失败

en: Getting printer information…
zh_CN: 正在获取打印机信息…

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Hold the job until it is explicitly released
zh_CN: 保持任务直到其被显式释放

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme %s
zh_CN: 图标“%s”未在主题 %s 中出现

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除一个项目，它将永久丢失。

en: Ignore hidden
zh_CN: 忽略已隐藏的

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Include image data in the cache
zh_CN: 在缓存中包含图像数据

en: Increases the volume
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入绘文字

en: Insert _Emoji
zh_CN: 插入绘文字(_E)

en: Intensity of the color.
zh_CN: 色彩浓度。

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的 URI

en: Invalid argument to CreateDC
zh_CN: CreateDC 的参数无效

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的参数无效

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的句柄无效

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的指针无效

en: Invalid size %s
zh_CN: 无效的大小 %s

en: Is Toplevel
zh_CN: 是顶端层级

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Details
zh_CN: 任务细节

en: Job Priority
zh_CN: 任务优先级

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh_CN: LRE 从左至右嵌入(_E)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh_CN: LRM 从左至右记号(_L)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh_CN: LRO 从左至右覆盖(_O)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Launch an application (specified by its desktop file name),
    optionally passing one or more URIs as arguments.
zh_CN: 启动一个应用程序（由其桌面文件名指定），
    可选择传递一个或多个 URI 作为参数。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh_CN: 从左到右，从下到上

en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh_CN: 从左到右，从上到下

en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Letter Case
zh_CN: 字母大小写

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Ligatures
zh_CN: 连字

en: Load additional GTK+ modules
zh_CN: 装入额外的 GTK+ 模块

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: MODULES
zh_CN: 模块

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: 将警告变为严重

en: Manage Custom Sizes
zh_CN: 管理自定义大小

en: Manage Custom Sizes…
zh_CN: 管理自定义大小…

en: Manually enter a location
zh_CN: 手动输入位置

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: Margins from Printer…
zh_CN: 打印机边距…

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
zh_CN: 边距：
     左：%s %s
     右：%s %s
     上：%s %s
     下：%s %s

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mnemonic Label
zh_CN: 助记符标签

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Mount and open “%s”
zh_CN: 挂载并打开“%s”

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
zh_CN: Mozilla 公用许可证 2.0

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Need user intervention
zh_CN: 需要用户干预

en: Network File System
zh_CN: 网络文件系统

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 新建加速键…

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: No Fonts Found
zh_CN: 未找到字体

en: No GL implementation is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 GL 实现

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No applications found for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有找到用于打开“%s”的应用程序

en: No applications found for “%s” files
zh_CN: 选择找到用于处理“%s”文件的应用程序

en: No applications found for “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有用于处理“%s”的应用程序。

en: No applications found.
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序。

en: No available configurations for the given RGBA pixel format
zh_CN: 指定的 RGBA 像素格式没有可用的设置

en: No available configurations for the given pixel format
zh_CN: 指定的像素格式没有可用的设置

en: No deserialize function found for format %s
zh_CN: 格式 %s 未找到反序列化函数

en: No item for URI '%s' found
zh_CN: URI“%s”未找到项目

en: No items found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No network locations found
zh_CN: 未找到网络位置

en: No printer found
zh_CN: 未找到打印机

en: No profile available
zh_CN: 没有可用配置

en: No recent servers found
zh_CN: 未找到最近连接的服务器

en: No recently used resource found with URI '%s'
zh_CN: 最近使用过的资源中没有找到 URI“%s”

en: No registered application with name '%s' for item with URI '%s' found
zh_CN: 未找到注册名称为 %s 且 URI 为 %s 的应用

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到任何结果

en: No theme index file in '%s'.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
zh_CN: “%s”中没有主题索引文件。
    如果您真的想要在此创建图标缓存，请使用 --ignore-theme-index。

en: No theme index file.
zh_CN: 无主题索引文件。

en: Not a valid icon cache: %s
zh_CN: 非法图标缓存：%s

en: Not a valid page setup file
zh_CN: 非法的页面设置文件

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not enough free memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not settable at runtime.
    Use GDK_GL=always or GDK_GL=disable instead
zh_CN: 在运行阶段不能设置。
    使用 GDK_GL=always 或 GDK_GL=disable 代替

en: Number Case
zh_CN: 数字大小写

en: Number Formatting
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Number Spacing
zh_CN: 数字间隔

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object: %p (%s)
zh_CN: 对象：%p (%s)

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Odd sheets
zh_CN: 奇数页

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑上

en: On _hold
zh_CN: 等待(_H)

en: Op_acity:
zh_CN: 透明度(_A)：

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open the contents of the file system
zh_CN: 打开文件系统内容

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中打开桌面的内容

en: Open the trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

en: OpenGL context creation failed
zh_CN: OpenGL 上下文创建失败

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Forms
zh_CN: 上标形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 上标标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 上标替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Access All Alternates
zh_CN: 访问所有替代项

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Akhands
zh_CN: 不可分

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Annotation Forms
zh_CN: 替代标注字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Half Widths
zh_CN: 替代半宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直半高规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternative Fractions
zh_CN: 替代分数

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Forms
zh_CN: 下标形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 下标标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 下标替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Capital Spacing
zh_CN: 大写留空

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Case-Sensitive Forms
zh_CN: 区分大小写形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Centered CJK Punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩居中标点

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Form After Ro
zh_CN: Ro 后的合字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Forms
zh_CN: 合字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 依语境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Ligatures
zh_CN: 依语境连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Swash
zh_CN: 依语境花体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Cursive Positioning
zh_CN: 连写字定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Denominators
zh_CN: 分母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Discretionary Ligatures
zh_CN: 酌情连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Distances
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Dotless Forms
zh_CN: 无点形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Expert Forms
zh_CN: 专家形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Final Glyph on Line Alternates
zh_CN: 行末字形替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Flattened accent forms
zh_CN: 变音符扁平形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Fractions
zh_CN: 分数

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Full Widths
zh_CN: 全宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Glyph Composition / Decomposition
zh_CN: 字形合成/分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Halant Forms
zh_CN: Halant 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Forms
zh_CN: 半形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Widths
zh_CN: 半宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Forms
zh_CN: 古文字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Ligatures
zh_CN: 古文连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hojo Kanji Forms
zh_CN: 北条汉字形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Horizontal Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 横书假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Initial Forms
zh_CN: 首端形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Isolated Forms
zh_CN: 孤立形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Italics
zh_CN: 意大利体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS2004 Forms
zh_CN: JIS2004 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS78 Forms
zh_CN: JIS78 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS83 Forms
zh_CN: JIS83 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS90 Forms
zh_CN: JIS90 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Justification Alternates
zh_CN: 对齐替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Kerning
zh_CN: 字偶距

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Leading Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母初声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left Bounds
zh_CN: 左边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right alternates
zh_CN: 左到右替代字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right mirrored forms
zh_CN: 左到右镜像字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Lining Figures
zh_CN: 等高数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Localized Forms
zh_CN: 本地化字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
zh_CN: 通过替换放置标记

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark to Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记间定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Math script style alternates
zh_CN: 数学书写风格替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mathematical Greek
zh_CN: 数学用希腊字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms
zh_CN: 中间形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms #2
zh_CN: 中间形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: NLC Kanji Forms
zh_CN: NLC 汉字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Nukta Forms
zh_CN: Nukta 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Numerators
zh_CN: 分子

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Oldstyle Figures
zh_CN: 旧式数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical Bounds
zh_CN: 视觉边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical size
zh_CN: 视觉尺寸

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ordinals
zh_CN: 序号

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ornaments
zh_CN: 装饰字符

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals
zh_CN: 特小型大写字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals From Capitals
zh_CN: 根据大写字母生成其特小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Forms
zh_CN: 标后形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 标后替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-Base Forms
zh_CN: 标前形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 标前替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 比例替代垂直规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Widths
zh_CN: 比例宽度替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Figures
zh_CN: 比例数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Kana
zh_CN: 比例假名

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Widths
zh_CN: 比例宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Quarter Widths
zh_CN: 四分之一宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Rakar Forms
zh_CN: Rakar 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Reph Forms
zh_CN: Reph 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 强制依语境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Ligatures
zh_CN: 强制连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Variation Alternates
zh_CN: 强制变体替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right Bounds
zh_CN: 右边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left alternates
zh_CN: 右到左替代字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left mirrored forms
zh_CN: 右到左镜像字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ruby Notation Forms
zh_CN: 旁注标记形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Scientific Inferiors
zh_CN: 科学用下标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Simplified Forms
zh_CN: 简体字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Slashed Zero
zh_CN: 斜杆零

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals From Capitals
zh_CN: 根据大写字母生成其小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Standard Ligatures
zh_CN: 标准连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stretching Glyph Decomposition
zh_CN: 拉伸字形分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Alternates
zh_CN: 替代样式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 1
zh_CN: 样式集 1

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 10
zh_CN: 样式集 10

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 11
zh_CN: 样式集 11

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 12
zh_CN: 样式集 12

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 13
zh_CN: 样式集 13

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 14
zh_CN: 样式集 14

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 15
zh_CN: 样式集 15

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 16
zh_CN: 样式集 16

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 17
zh_CN: 样式集 17

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 18
zh_CN: 样式集 18

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 19
zh_CN: 样式集 19

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 2
zh_CN: 样式集 2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 20
zh_CN: 样式集 20

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 3
zh_CN: 样式集 3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 4
zh_CN: 样式集 4

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 5
zh_CN: 样式集 5

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 6
zh_CN: 样式集 6

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 7
zh_CN: 样式集 7

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 8
zh_CN: 样式集 8

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 9
zh_CN: 样式集 9

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Swash
zh_CN: 花体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Tabular Figures
zh_CN: 等宽数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms
zh_CN: 末端形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #2
zh_CN: 末端形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #3
zh_CN: 末端形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Third Widths
zh_CN: 三分之一宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Titling
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Forms
zh_CN: 繁体字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Name Forms
zh_CN: 传统姓名字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Trailing Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母终声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Unicase
zh_CN: 大小写单一化

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vattu Variants
zh_CN: Vattu 变体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates and Rotation
zh_CN: 纵书替代和旋转

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates for Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转用纵书替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 纵书假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kerning
zh_CN: 纵向字偶距

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Writing
zh_CN: 纵向书写

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vowel Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母中声形式

en: Opening %d Item | Opening %d Items
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %d 项

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Opening “%s” files.
zh_CN: 打开“%s”文件。

en: Opening “%s”.
zh_CN: 打开“%s”。

en: Optical Size
zh_CN: 视觉尺寸

en: Or_ientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_I)：

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其他应用程序

en: Other Locations
zh_CN: 其他位置

en: Other application…
zh_CN: 其他应用程序…

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它…

en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 缺纸

en: Outermost element in text must be <text_view_markup> not <%s>
zh_CN: 文本最外层元素应当为 <text_view_markup> 而不是 <%s>

en: Output a C header file
zh_CN: 输出 C 头文件

en: Output t_ray:
zh_CN: 出纸器(_R)：

en: Output to this directory instead of cwd
zh_CN: 输出到这个目录而不是当前工作路径

en: Overwrite an existing cache, even if up to date
zh_CN: 覆盖已有缓存，即使它已是最新

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh_CN: PDF 弹出方向格式化(_P)

en: Packing property %s::%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到包装属性 %s::%s

en: Pag_es:
zh_CN: 页面(_E)：

en: Page %u
zh_CN: 第 %u 页

en: Page Ordering
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page or_dering:
zh_CN: 页面顺序(_D)：

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages Per Sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

en: Pages per _sheet:
zh_CN: 每张页数(_S)：

en: Pages per _side:
zh_CN: 每面页数(_S)：

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper Margins
zh_CN: 纸张边距

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Paper _source:
zh_CN: 纸张来源(_S)：

en: Paper _type:
zh_CN: 纸张类型(_T)：

en: Parameter Type
zh_CN: 参数类型

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused; Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 暂停，拒绝任务

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Pick a Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Pick a color from the screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕上选取颜色

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Pointer: %p
zh_CN: 指针：%p

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Position on the color wheel.
zh_CN: 在色相环中的位置。

en: Pre_view
zh_CN: 预览(_V)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Preparing %d
zh_CN: 正在准备 %d

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文字

en: Pri_ority:
zh_CN: 优先级(_O)：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Print to LPR
zh_CN: 打印到 LPR

en: Print to Test Printer
zh_CN: 打印到测试打印机

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

en: Printer offline
zh_CN: 打印机离线

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is currently offline.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”目前离线。

en: Printer “%s” is low on at least one marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”至少有一个彩色墨量低。

en: Printer “%s” is low on developer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”显影剂量低。

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”纸快用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨量低。

en: Printer “%s” is out of at least one marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”至少有一种彩色墨用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is out of developer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”显影剂用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”缺纸。

en: Printing %d
zh_CN: 正在打印 %d

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器所使用的程序类

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器所使用的程序名

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property %s::%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到属性 %s::%s

en: Provides visual indication of progress
zh_CN: 为进度提供视觉提示

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: RGBA visual
zh_CN: RGBA 视觉

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh_CN: RLE 从右至左嵌入(_M)

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh_CN: RLM 从右至左记号(_R)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh_CN: RLO 从右至左覆盖(_V)

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Realized
zh_CN: 已实例化

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Recent Servers
zh_CN: 最近连接的服务器

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 推荐应用程序

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%
zh_CN: 红 %d%%，绿 %d%%，蓝 %d%%

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%, Alpha %d%%
zh_CN: 红 %d%%，绿 %d%%，蓝 %d%%，透明度 %d%%

en: Reference count
zh_CN: 引用计数

en: Registered U_ser
zh_CN: 已注册用户(_S)

en: Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 拒绝任务

en: Related Applications
zh_CN: 相关应用程序

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_F)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh_CN: 记到注销之前(_L)

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
zh_CN: 远程位置 — 仅搜索目前的文件夹

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Rendering Mode
zh_CN: 渲染模式

en: Request mode
zh_CN: 请求模式

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Resource Path
zh_CN: 资源路径

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh_CN: 从右到左，从下到上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh_CN: 从右到左，从上到下

en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: SSH 文件传输协议（SFTP）

en: S_aturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度(_A)：

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Save the current CSS
zh_CN: 保存目前的 CSS

en: Saving CSS failed
zh_CN: 保存 CSS 失败

en: Sc_ale:
zh_CN: 缩放(_A)：

[ctx: Script]
en: Adlam
zh_CN: 阿德拉姆字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ahom
zh_CN: 阿洪姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 安那托利亚象形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: Script]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Bassa
zh_CN: 巴萨哇文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bhaiksuki
zh_CN: 比奇舒奇文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音符号

[ctx: Script]
en: Brahmi
zh_CN: 婆罗米文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

[ctx: Script]
en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布希德文

[ctx: Script]
en: Canadian Aboriginal
zh_CN: 加拿大原住民文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Carian
zh_CN: 卡利亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Caucasian Albanian
zh_CN: 高加索阿尔巴尼亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马文

[ctx: Script]
en: Cham
zh_CN: 占语字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

[ctx: Script]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Cuneiform
zh_CN: 楔形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Cypriot
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Deseret
zh_CN: 德赛莱特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文

[ctx: Script]
en: Duployan
zh_CN: 杜普雷速记

[ctx: Script]
en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 埃及圣书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 艾尔巴桑字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 吉兹字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Grantha
zh_CN: 古兰塔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

[ctx: Script]
en: Han
zh_CN: 汉字

[ctx: Script]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hanunoo
zh_CN: 哈奴奴文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Hatran
zh_CN: 哈特兰文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

[ctx: Script]
en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_CN: 帝国亚兰文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_CN: 碑刻巴列维文

[ctx: Script]
en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_CN: 碑刻帕提亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Kaithi
zh_CN: 凯提文

[ctx: Script]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达文

[ctx: Script]
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

[ctx: Script]
en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 佉卢文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khojki
zh_CN: 可吉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khudawadi, Sindhi
zh_CN: 库达瓦迪和辛迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

[ctx: Script]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布查字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布文

[ctx: Script]
en: Linear A
zh_CN: 线形文字 A

[ctx: Script]
en: Linear B
zh_CN: 线形文字 B

[ctx: Script]
en: Lisu
zh_CN: 老傈僳文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lycian
zh_CN: 吕基亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Mahajani
zh_CN: 马哈佳尼文

[ctx: Script]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼达文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Manichaean
zh_CN: 摩尼字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Marchen
zh_CN: 象雄文

[ctx: Script]
en: Masaram Gondi
zh_CN: 马萨拉姆共地文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Meetei Mayek
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mende Kikakui
zh_CN: 门地奇卡奎文

[ctx: Script]
en: Meroitic Cursive
zh_CN: 麦罗埃文草书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 麦罗埃文圣书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Miao
zh_CN: 柏格理苗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Modi
zh_CN: 莫迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mro
zh_CN: 默文

[ctx: Script]
en: Multani
zh_CN: 穆尔塔尼文

[ctx: Script]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸文

[ctx: Script]
en: N'Ko
zh_CN: 西非书面文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Nabataean
zh_CN: 纳巴泰字母

[ctx: Script]
en: New Tai Lue
zh_CN: 新傣仂文

[ctx: Script]
en: Newa
zh_CN: 尼泊尔纽瓦字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Nushu
zh_CN: 女书

[ctx: Script]
en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ol Chiki
zh_CN: 桑塔利文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Hungarian
zh_CN: 古匈牙利字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Italic
zh_CN: 古意大利字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old North Arabian
zh_CN: 古北阿拉伯字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Permic
zh_CN: 古彼尔姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯楔形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Old South Arabian
zh_CN: 古南阿拉伯字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Turkic
zh_CN: 古突厥文

[ctx: Script]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Osage
zh_CN: 欧塞奇字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 奥斯曼亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Pahawh Hmong
zh_CN: 帕哈苗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Palmyrene
zh_CN: 帕尔迈拉字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Pau Cin Hau
zh_CN: 袍清豪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴字

[ctx: Script]
en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Psalter Pahlavi
zh_CN: 诗篇巴列维文

[ctx: Script]
en: Rejang
zh_CN: 勒姜字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Runic
zh_CN: 卢恩字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒玛利亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Saurashtra
zh_CN: 索拉什特拉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sharada
zh_CN: 夏拉达文

[ctx: Script]
en: Shavian
zh_CN: 萧伯纳字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Siddham
zh_CN: 悉昙文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Signwriting
zh_CN: 萨顿书写符号

[ctx: Script]
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sora Sompeng
zh_CN: 索拉僧平文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Soyombo
zh_CN: 索永布文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 塔格班瓦文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 德宏傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Tham
zh_CN: 老傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Viet
zh_CN: 越南傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Takri
zh_CN: 塔克里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tangut
zh_CN: 西夏文

[ctx: Script]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

[ctx: Script]
en: Thaana
zh_CN: 它拿字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tifinagh
zh_CN: 提非纳文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tirhuta
zh_CN: 提尔胡塔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Script]
en: Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊语

[ctx: Script]
en: Warang Citi
zh_CN: 瓦兰齐地文

[ctx: Script]
en: Yi
zh_CN: 彝文

[ctx: Script]
en: Zanabazar Square
zh_CN: 札那巴札尔方形字母

en: Se_lection
zh_CN: 选择(_L)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键

en: Search font name
zh_CN: 搜索字体名

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Searching for network locations
zh_CN: 搜索网络位置

en: Searching in %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 内搜索

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select a Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a filename
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an Object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
zh_CN: 在外围环中选择您要的颜色。在内部三角形中选择该颜色的明暗度。

en: Select which type of documents are shown
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文档类型

en: Select which types of files are shown
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文件类型

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

en: Self 1
zh_CN: 自身 1

en: Self 2
zh_CN: 自身 2

en: Serialized data is malformed
zh_CN: 序列化数据格式不对

en: Serialized data is malformed. First section isn't GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001
zh_CN: 序列化数据格式不对。第一节应该是 GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001

en: Server Addresses
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
zh_CN: 服务器地址由协议前缀和地址组成。例如：

en: Services
zh_CN: 设备

en: Setting is hardcoded by GTK_TEST_TOUCHSCREEN
zh_CN: 设置值由 GTK_TEST_TOUCHSCREEN 所设置

en: Setting:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Baselines
zh_CN: 显示基线

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show GTK+ Options
zh_CN: 显示 GTK+ 选项

en: Show Graphic Updates
zh_CN: 显示图形更新

en: Show Layout Borders
zh_CN: 显示布局边框

en: Show Pixel Cache
zh_CN: 显示像素缓存

en: Show T_ype Column
zh_CN: 显示类型列(_Y)

en: Show Widget Resizes
zh_CN: 显示小部件大小调整

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show _Private Resources
zh_CN: 显示私有资源(_P)

en: Show _Size Column
zh_CN: 显示大小列(_S)

en: Show _Time
zh_CN: 显示时间(_T)

en: Show all Objects
zh_CN: 显示所有对象

en: Show all Resources
zh_CN: 显示所有资源

en: Show data
zh_CN: 显示数据

en: Show other locations
zh_CN: 显示其他位置

en: Show program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小(_Z)：

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Similar
zh_CN: 相似

en: Simulate touchscreen
zh_CN: 模拟触摸屏

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Groups
zh_CN: 尺寸组

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Slant
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Slowdown
zh_CN: 减速

en: Smileys & People
zh_CN: 笑脸和人物

en: Software GL
zh_CN: 软件 GL

en: Software Surfaces
zh_CN: 软件表面

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
zh_CN: 对话框中的某些设置冲突

en: Sort _Folders before Files
zh_CN: 文件夹列在文件前(_F)

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Specify one or more page ranges,
     e.g. 1–3, 7, 11
zh_CN: 指定一个或多个页面范围，
    如：1-3,7,11

en: Specify the time of print,
     e.g. 15∶30, 2∶35 pm, 14∶15∶20, 11∶46∶30 am, 4 pm
zh_CN: 指定打印时间，
    例如 15:30, 2:35 pm, 14:15:20, 11:46:30 am, 4 pm

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 工作表

en: Starred
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Best _Fit
zh_CN: 最适合(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Find and _Replace
zh_CN: 查找并替换(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Page Set_up
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_V)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Convert
zh_CN: 转换(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Discard
zh_CN: 放弃(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Fill
zh_CN: 两端对齐(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Index
zh_CN: 索引(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Information
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳至(_J)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_L)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(_L)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上首(_V)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: R_ewind
zh_CN: 快退(_E)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Next
zh_CN: 下首(_N)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Record
zh_CN: 录制(_R)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 到底部(_B)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Down
zh_CN: 向下(_D)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _First
zh_CN: 到第一页(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Last
zh_CN: 到最后一页(_L)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Top
zh_CN: 到顶部(_T)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类别

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: System policy prevents changes.
    Contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 系统策略不允许更改。
    请联系您的系统管理员

en: T_wo-sided:
zh_CN: 双面(_W)：

en: Tag "%s" already defined
zh_CN: 标签“%s”已经定义

en: Tag "%s" does not exist in buffer and tags can not be created.
zh_CN: 标签“%s”不存在于缓存中，不能创建标签。

en: Tag "%s" has invalid priority "%s"
zh_CN: 标签“%s”的优先级“%s”非法

en: Tag "%s" has not been defined.
zh_CN: 标签“%s”未定义。

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Terminal Pager
zh_CN: 终端阅读器

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_CN: 文本不能出现在 <%s> 内部

en: Texture Rectangle Extension
zh_CN: 纹理矩形扩展

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_CN: MIT 许可证

en: The attribute "%s" was found twice on the <%s> element
zh_CN: <%s> 元素找到了两次“%s”属性

en: The color you’ve chosen.
zh_CN: 您所选择的颜色。

en: The color you’ve chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
zh_CN: 您选择的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板以将之保存供以后使用。

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的盖子未关。

en: The current backend does not support OpenGL
zh_CN: 当前后端不支持 OpenGL

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的盖子被打开了。

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件已经在“%s”中了。替换该文件将覆盖它的内容。

en: The file could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: The file could not be moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹内容

en: The folder could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: The folder could not be created, as a file with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹，因为已经存在同名文件。

en: The generated cache was invalid.
zh_CN: 生成的缓存非法。

en: The item that you selected is not a folder try using a different item.
zh_CN: 您已选的项目不是文件夹，请尝试选择其他项目。

en: The most probable reason is that a temporary file could not be created.
zh_CN: 最可能的原因是无法创建临时文件。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you’re selecting now.
zh_CN: 您先前选择的颜色，用以与当前选择的颜色作比较。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you’re selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
zh_CN: 先前选中的颜色，相对于您正选中的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板，或拖动此颜色到下一个颜色样品格内以作为当前选中颜色。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme is hardcoded by GTK_THEME
zh_CN: 主题由 GTK_THEME 控制

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”可能有问题。

en: This name is already taken
zh_CN: 此名称已被使用

en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
    See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_CN: 本程序不含任何担保。
    详情见 <a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: Tick callback
zh_CN: 定时回调

en: Time of print
zh_CN: 打印时间

en: Top Command
zh_CN: Top 命令

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 自顶到底

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh_CN: 从上到下，从左到右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh_CN: 从上到下，从右到左

en: Trace signal emissions on this object
zh_CN: 追踪这个对象发出的信号

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Transparency of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色的透明度。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Travel & Places
zh_CN: 旅游和地点

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试使用“%s --help”获取更多信息。

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Try using a different name for the folder, or rename the file first.
zh_CN: 请试着为文件夹使用不同的名称，或者先重命名文件。

en: Try using a shorter name.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用短点的名称。

en: Turn off verbose output
zh_CN: 关闭详细输出

en: Turns volume up or down
zh_CN: 升高或降低音量

en: Two finger pinch
zh_CN: 两个手指捏合

en: Two finger stretch
zh_CN: 两个手指张开

en: Two finger swipe left
zh_CN: 两指左划

en: Two finger swipe right
zh_CN: 两指右划

en: Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Type name of new folder
zh_CN: 输入新建文件夹的名称

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unable to access location
zh_CN: 不能访问位置

en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_CN: 不能访问“%s”

en: Unable to create a GL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 GL 上下文

en: Unable to create a GL pixel format
zh_CN: 无法创建 GL 像素格式

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_CN: 不能弹出 %s

en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_CN: 不能弹出“%s”

en: Unable to end process
zh_CN: 无法结束进程

en: Unable to find an item with URI '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 URI 为“%s”的一项

en: Unable to get remote server location
zh_CN: 无法获取远程服务器位置

en: Unable to move the item with URI '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将 URI 为“%s”的一项移动至“%s”

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
zh_CN: 无法轮询“%s”以获取媒体更改

en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_CN: 不能启动“%s”

en: Unable to stop “%s”
zh_CN: 不能停止“%s”

en: Unable to unmount volume
zh_CN: 不能卸载卷

en: Unable to unmount “%s”
zh_CN: 不能卸载“%s”

en: Uneditable property type: %s
zh_CN: 不可编辑的属性类型：%s

en: Unexpected character data on line %d char %d
zh_CN: 在第%d行第%d个字符处有未预期的字符

en: Unexpected start tag '%s' on line %d char %d
zh_CN: 在第 %2$d 行第 %3$d 个字符处有未预期的开始标签“%1$s”

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Application (PID %d)
zh_CN: 未知应用程序(PID %d)

en: Unknown error when trying to deserialize %s
zh_CN: 试图反序列化 %s 时发生未知错误

en: Unknown item
zh_CN: 未知项

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unnamed section
zh_CN: 未命名的节

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定错误

en: Unspecified profile
zh_CN: 未指定的配置

en: Untitled filter
zh_CN: 无标题过滤器

en: Up Path
zh_CN: 上级路径

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Usage:
      gtk-builder-tool [COMMAND] FILE
    
    Commands:
      validate           Validate the file
      simplify [OPTIONS] Simplify the file
      enumerate          List all named objects
      preview [OPTIONS]  Preview the file
    
    Simplify Options:
      --replace          Replace the file
    
    Preview Options:
      --id=ID            Preview only the named object
      --css=FILE         Use style from CSS file
    
    Perform various tasks on GtkBuilder .ui files.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gtk-builder-tool [命令] 文件
    
    命令：
      validate           验证文件
      simplify [选项]    简化文件
      enumerate          列出所有已命名的对象
      preview [选项]     预览文件
    
    简化选项：
      --replace          替换文件
    
    预览选项：
      --id=ID            仅预览已命名的对象
      --css=文件         使用 CSS 文件中的样式
    
    此命令可以对 GtkBuilder 的 .ui 文件执行各种操作。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Validate existing icon cache
zh_CN: 验证已有的图标缓存

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Volume type
zh_CN: 卷类型

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: When needed
zh_CN: 当需要时

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Window scaling
zh_CN: 窗口缩放

en: X display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 显示

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as “orange” in this entry.
zh_CN: 您可以在此栏输入 HTML 风格的十六进制颜色值，或是像“orange”这样的颜色名称。

en: You can temporarily disable this custom CSS by clicking on the “Pause” button above.
zh_CN: 您可以点击上面的“暂停”按钮来暂时停用这个自定义 CSS。

en: You can type here any CSS rule recognized by GTK+.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里输入任何 GTK+ 可识别的 CSS 规则。

en: You do not have access to the specified folder.
zh_CN: 您没有访问指定文件夹的权限。

en: You may only select folders
zh_CN: 您只能选择文件夹

en: You need to choose a valid filename.
zh_CN: 您应选择一个有效的文件名。

en: Z Shell
zh_CN: Z Shell (zsh)

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh_CN: ZWJ 零宽度接合(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh_CN: ZWNJ 零宽度非接合(_N)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh_CN: ZWS 零宽度空格(_Z)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _After:
zh_CN: 封底(_A)：

en: _All Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面(_A)

en: _Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Billing info:
zh_CN: 计费信息(_B)：

en: _Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝(_B)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_CN: 连接驱动器(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(_C)

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Detect Media
zh_CN: 检测介质(_D)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_CN: 断开驱动器(_D)

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _End Process
zh_CN: 结束进程(_E)

en: _Family:
zh_CN: 字体族(_F)：

en: _Find New Applications
zh_CN: 寻找新应用程序(_F)

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: _Format for:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Green:
zh_CN: 绿(_G)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hue:
zh_CN: 色调(_H)：

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _License
zh_CN: 许可(_L)

en: _Lock Device
zh_CN: 锁定设备(_L)

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Next
zh_CN: 前进(_N)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Now
zh_CN: 立即(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Only print:
zh_CN: 打印(_O)：

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Open With File Manager
zh_CN: 以文件管理器打开(_O)

en: _Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_O)：

en: _Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式(_O)

en: _PIM
zh_CN: 个人信息管理系统 (_PIM)

en: _Palette:
zh_CN: 调色板(_P)：

en: _Paper size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(_P)：

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Power On
zh_CN: 电源开(_P)

en: _Preview:
zh_CN: 预览(_P)：

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Red:
zh_CN: 红(_R)：

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove From List
zh_CN: 从列表中删除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Reverse
zh_CN: 逆序(_R)

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_CN: 安全移除驱动器(_S)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save color here
zh_CN: 在此保存颜色(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部(_S)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 启动多盘设备(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 停止多盘设备(_S)

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Unlock Device
zh_CN: 解锁设备(_U)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: _View All Applications
zh_CN: 查看所有应用程序(_V)

en: _Visit File
zh_CN: 访问文件(_V)

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Windows system
zh_CN: 窗口系统(_W)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: abcdefghijk ABCDEFGHIJK
zh_CN: GNOME 字体测试

en: bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: bidirectional, inverted
zh_CN: 双向，反转

en: calendar:MY
zh_CN: calendar:YM

en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_CN: calendar:week_start:1

[ctx: cover page]
en: Classified
zh_CN: 已分类

[ctx: cover page]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: cover page]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: cover page]
en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: cover page]
en: Top Secret
zh_CN: 绝密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

en: dav:// or davs://
zh_CN: dav:// 或 davs://

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 物件

[ctx: event phase]
en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

[ctx: event phase]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 截取

[ctx: event phase]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: event phase]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: font]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_CN: ftp:// 或 ftps://

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: input menthod menu]
en: Cyrillic (Transliterated)
zh_CN: 西里尔语（音译）

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Amharic (EZ+)
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语 (EZ+)

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Cedilla
zh_CN: 变音符

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Inuktitut (Transliterated)
zh_CN: 因纽特语（音译）

[ctx: input method menu]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: input method menu]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: input method menu]
en: System (%s)
zh_CN: 系统 (%s)

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Thai-Lao
zh_CN: 泰国-老挝

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Tigrigna-Eritrean (EZ+)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚提格里尼亚语 (EZ+)

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Tigrigna-Ethiopian (EZ+)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚提格里尼亚语 (EZ+)

[ctx: input method menu]
en: Vietnamese (VIQR)
zh_CN: 越南语 (VIQR)

[ctx: input method menu]
en: X Input Method
zh_CN: X 输入法

en: inverted
zh_CN: 反转

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioLowerVolume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMedia
zh_CN: 音频媒体

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMicMute
zh_CN: 输入静音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMute
zh_CN: 输出静音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioNext
zh_CN: 音频下一个

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPause
zh_CN: 音频暂停

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPlay
zh_CN: 音频播放

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPrev
zh_CN: 音频上一个

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRaiseVolume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRecord
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRewind
zh_CN: 音频重定位

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioStop
zh_CN: 音频停止

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: BackSpace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠 (\)

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Explorer
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Begin
zh_CN: Begin（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Delete
zh_CN: 删除（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Down
zh_CN: 下（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_End
zh_CN: End（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Enter
zh_CN: 回车键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Home
zh_CN: Home 键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Insert
zh_CN: 插入键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Left
zh_CN: 左（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Next
zh_CN: Next（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Down
zh_CN: 向下翻页（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Up
zh_CN: 向上翻页（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Prior
zh_CN: Prior（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Right
zh_CN: 右（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Space
zh_CN: 空格键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Tab
zh_CN: Tab（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Up
zh_CN: 上方向键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessDown
zh_CN: 降低键盘亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessUp
zh_CN: 提高键盘亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Launch1
zh_CN: 启动1

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessDown
zh_CN: 降低显示器亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessUp
zh_CN: 提高显示器亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Multi_key
zh_CN: 多键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Num_Lock
zh_CN: Num Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Down
zh_CN: 向下翻页

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Up
zh_CN: 向上翻页

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: ScreenSaver
zh_CN: 屏保

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Scroll_Lock
zh_CN: Scroll Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sys_Req
zh_CN: SysRq

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: TouchpadToggle
zh_CN: 触摸板开关

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WLAN
zh_CN: 无线局域网

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WWW
zh_CN: 万维网

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WakeUp
zh_CN: 唤醒

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WebCam
zh_CN: 网络摄像头

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Bottom Bin
zh_CN: 底纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Center Bin
zh_CN: 中纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Face Down Bin
zh_CN: 面朝下纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Face Up Bin
zh_CN: 面朝上纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Large Capacity Bin
zh_CN: 大容量纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Left Bin
zh_CN: 左纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Mailbox %d
zh_CN: 邮箱 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Middle Bin
zh_CN: 中纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: My Mailbox
zh_CN: 我的邮箱

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Rear Bin
zh_CN: 后纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Right Bin
zh_CN: 右纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Side Bin
zh_CN: 侧纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Stacker %d
zh_CN: 贴纸 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Top Bin
zh_CN: 顶纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Tray %d
zh_CN: 托盘 %d

[ctx: paper size]
en: #10 Envelope
zh_CN: 10 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #11 Envelope
zh_CN: 11 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #12 Envelope
zh_CN: 12 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #14 Envelope
zh_CN: 14 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #9 Envelope
zh_CN: 9 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 6×9 Envelope
zh_CN: 6x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 7×9 Envelope
zh_CN: 7x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 8×10 Envelope
zh_CN: 10 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×11 Envelope
zh_CN: 9x11 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×12 Envelope
zh_CN: 12 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 2 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 3 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 4 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 40 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 40 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: DL Envelope
zh_CN: DL 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: European edp
zh_CN: 欧洲 edp

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold European
zh_CN: 欧洲折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold German Legal
zh_CN: 德国法定折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold US
zh_CN: 美国折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Legal
zh_CN: 政府法定

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Letter
zh_CN: 政府信函

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 3×5
zh_CN: Index 3x5

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 (postcard)
zh_CN: Index 4×6（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 ext
zh_CN: Index 4x6 ext

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 5×8
zh_CN: Index 5x8

[ctx: paper size]
en: Italian Envelope
zh_CN: 意大利信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Large Photo
zh_CN: 大相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Medium Photo
zh_CN: 中相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Personal Envelope
zh_CN: 个人信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Postfix Envelope
zh_CN: Postfix 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 16k
zh_CN: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 8k
zh_CN: 八开

[ctx: paper size]
en: Small Photo
zh_CN: 小相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Format
zh_CN: 宽格式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Photo
zh_CN: 宽相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: a2 Envelope
zh_CN: a2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: c5 Envelope
zh_CN: c5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: hagaki (postcard)
zh_CN: hagaki（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: kahu Envelope
zh_CN: kahu 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku2 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku3 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku4 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku5 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku7 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku7 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku8 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku8 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: oufuku (reply postcard)
zh_CN: oufuku（明信片回复）

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 16k
zh_CN: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 32k
zh_CN: 三十二开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc1 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国一号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc10 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国十号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc2 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国二号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc3 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国三号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc4 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国四号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc5 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国五号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc6 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国六号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc7 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国七号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc8 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国八号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc9 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国九号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you4 Envelope
zh_CN: you4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you6 Envelope
zh_CN: you6 信封

en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Blocking on issue
zh_CN: 塞纸

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished with error
zh_CN: 有错误完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Generating data
zh_CN: 生成数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Preparing to print
zh_CN: 准备打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Sending data
zh_CN: 发送数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等候

en: printer offline
zh_CN: 打印机离线

[ctx: printer option]
en: After
zh_CN: 封底

[ctx: printer option]
en: Before
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: printer option]
en: Page Ordering
zh_CN: 页面顺序

[ctx: printer option]
en: Pages per Sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

[ctx: printer option]
en: Print at
zh_CN: 打印于

[ctx: printer option]
en: Print at time
zh_CN: 在指定时间打印

[ctx: printer option]
en: Printer Profile
zh_CN: 打印机配置

[ctx: printer option value]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: printing option]
en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_CN: GhostScript 预过滤

[ctx: printing option]
en: Output Tray
zh_CN: 出纸器

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

[ctx: printing option]
en: Two Sided
zh_CN: 双面

[ctx: printing option group]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_CN: 转换到 PS 1 级

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_CN: 转换到 PS 2 级

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_CN: 只嵌入 GhostScript 字体

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

[ctx: printing option value]
en: No pre-filtering
zh_CN: 无预过滤

[ctx: printing option value]
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

en: processing job
zh_CN: 正在处理任务

[ctx: property name]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: ready to print
zh_CN: 准备打印

en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_CN: sftp:// 或 ssh://

[ctx: sides]
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

[ctx: sides]
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

[ctx: sides]
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: throbbing progress animation widget]
en: Spinner
zh_CN: 滑块

[ctx: type name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的
